Blog #209, Day 219.

Saturday April 1st, 2017 at 8:52 PM.

I am sitting on the couch in my living room and my dog came up to lay next to me, and he is still here.

I went to my grandparents house today, but my grandma wasn’t even there.

I got McDonald’s french fries and they tasted so good.

My mom and me played Mancala tonight. We also tried to look up baseball cards, but that was a little to frustrating for me.

I didn’t watch any more episodes of 13 Reasons Why, because a part of me wants to save it for school when I want to lay in bed all day and not do anything.

I actually ended up going to my friend’s house last night at like 10 PM, and I came home around 12:30 AM. I was happy that I did my blog for the day earlier though, because when I got home I really didn’t feel like it.

My mom is still sorting cards, but like I said I gave up on that.

It is now 9:00 PM.

My dog left.

My high of the day – the sweet tea from McDonald’s tasted great, so did the fries. My low of the day – my grandma not being home when I went to her house.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

