Blog #208, Day 218.

Friday March 31st, 2017 at 8:27 PM.

It’s weird that March is already over.

I am at home, and pretty happy about.

So far, I am on episode 5 of 13 Reasons Why.

I haven’t really done much else today.

I don’t think I have plans for tonight either.

Today, my roommate had an alarm set for 3:30 AM, 4:30 AM, 5:30 AM, 6:30 AM, and 7:30 AM. Her phone was also connected to her speaker, so that was just peachy.

I really should have skipped math structures today, it is just the worst class.

I got a 5/5 on my philosophy quiz, and I was pretty happy about that. The professor left us alone with the quizzes for maybe 30 seconds, and some girl was using her notebook. Me and this other girl saw her, but obviously didn’t say anything.

My dog just busted into my room and laid down with me, and then just left. Rude.

It is now 8:35 PM.

I am going to probably finish 13 Reasons Why.

My high of the day – I left school with 1 meal left. My low of the day – my dog was not as excited as I would’ve liked him to be when I got home.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

