Blog #207, Day #217.

Thursday March 30th, 2017 at 8:04 PM.

I just finished my calculus assignment and I got a 100 on it, which is good because I need as many points as possible. I still haven’t started my math structures homework, so that’ll be fun to do over the weekend.

I finished the most recent season of How To Get Away With Murder today, and it took me 2 days, which is kind of long, but I did it with going to classes and doing homework. I’m a little disappointed, because I don’t know what I am supposed to watch tonight. 13 Reasons Why comes out tomorrow, and I very excited to watch it. I have been waiting since February, which really goes to show how “time flies”. When I saw that it wouldn’t be out until the 31st of March and thought it was so far away and now it’s tomorrow.

I think I am going to curl my hair when I finish this, but it’s really all the way the dry, and I really don’t want to risk it.

I am going home tomorrow, so hopefully that’ll be fun.

I didn’t buy anything from the convenience store on campus. I haven’t been able to say that in a while. We still went, but the cashier is kind of looks mean and judge-y, and I didn’t want to be judged.

I have a feeling all of my classes tomorrow will feel as though they are 4 years long.

My roommate brought her boyfriend back to the dorm again, and they are just so weird, and I feel like I shouldn’t say that, but she was tackling him for maybe 15 minutes trying to spray his belly button with anti-fungal spray. Like, why? Actually I did ask why, and she said it because he has never touched his belly button before, but still why?

I am pretty excited to lay down tonight.

It’s raining, and I hope it starts down-pouring when I lay down because it soothes me.

It is now 8:16 PM.

My high of the day – I switched my answers in the last few minutes on my economics quiz, and it turned out to be a very good decision. My low of the day – walking to class in the rain kind of sucks, because then you have to sit in a class with other wet people, and it just smells like a big wet dog. Oh, another high of the day – my grandmother sent me a picture of Bailey (their dog), because when we were talking on the phone  last night she told me that she was going to mail me something, and I was convinced it was a picture of him, so she sent me one today (on my phone though, I don’t think the mail works that fast).

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

