Blog #206, Day 216.

Wednesday March 29th, 2017 at 8:55 PM.

The week is almost over.

I am still not really sure if  I am going home or not this weekend. I would like to, but I don’t feel the need to.

I had my advising meeting today and she actually said “let’s be optimistic,” obviously she doesn’t know who she is talking to. Turns out I only need a C-, and not a C, which is honestly a really big difference, in my opinion. She was actually okay at the advising thing, except there were some pretty “big” things she had to ask another advisor, but it’s not a big deal.

I am considering double majoring, but at I could easily change my mind by the tomorrow.

I curled my hair again.

I am pretty happy that I will have a longer break tomorrow between classes. Tuesdays and Thursdays are really just overall better than my Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

I’m pretty tires, but I still probably won’t be asleep until midnight.

I can’t really think of anything else that I did today.

It is now 9:07 PM.

Both of my feet are asleep.

My high of the day – watching Netflix as if I had nothing else to do. My low of the day – I didn’t have any Tim Horton’s today, which isn’t really a low, but like a surprise.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

