Blog #204, Day 214.

Monday March 27th, 2017 at 9:03 PM.

I just finished curling my hair.

I think my roommate is actually going to sleep here tonight, or so she says, but I really don’t want her to. I genuinely do not enjoy her presence while I am trying to sleep. Also, it has been so long since the last time she slept here, so I think of the dorm bring mine, and not ours. I thought I was going to explode earlier, because she doesn’t chew with her mouth closed, and she was eating ice cream, and it was very loud. I was losing my patience very quickly. She also came in the room while I was laying in bed, and she thought because I had my ear buds in she could blast her shitty Korean music as loud as she wanted. My patience was also wearing thin in that moment.

I also finished my map assignment and the questions that go along with it.

My math structures class was cancelled  today, which upon reading I was very happy about, but then I felt guilty, because he said it was due to family health issues. Everyone else in the class read the email last night, so they waited until today to do the homework, and I have never been so relieved that I had my homework done in a timely fashion.

Tomorrow I will have to go to get breakfast alone, and I already dreading it.

I think I did really bad on my calculus quiz, not think, I know.

It is now 9:14 PM.

My high of the day – not having to go to my last class. My low of the day – my dinner today was not satisfying, at all.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

