Blog #203, Day 213.

Sunday March 26th, 2017 at 9:36 PM.

I am currently doing my map assignment, because there is a lot more places to label and questions to answer than I thought there was. I also didn’t look at it until today, but I didn’t think I would want to wait until tomorrow to start all of it seeing as it is due Tuesday. The questions are questions that I actually have to put thought into, so I figured that would require more time as well. I already labeled all of the regions, but now I have to do the cities, and then I will probably put some color on it, because it was a suggestion, and I did last time too.

I got coffee at like 4 PM, so I currently have all of the energy I need to do.

I already picked out my outfit tomorrow, and I curled my hair.

My friend wants to start going to the gym and I am curious to see if that will actually happen.

I woke up at 8:30 AM, but I obviously went back to sleep, and I tried to push waking up until noon, but I was already in and out of the shower by noon.

I’ve pretty much been sitting at my desk all day. I haven’t gotten back into bed since I woke up.

I finished my calculus homework and my math structures homework, and I am starting my map assignment, so I pretty much did everything I wanted to do this weekend.

I am not sure if I am going to go home this weekend or not, but my friend probably will.

It isn’t bad staying over the weekend when I actually have stuff to get done, and I know I wouldn’t have done it if I was at home, so it all worked out.

It is now 9:43 PM.

I am going to spend the next 20 minutes Googling maps.

My high of the day – getting shit done. My low of the day – that I’ve spent my whole day doing it, but it’s all getting done, and that’s what matters.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

