Blog #202, Day 212.

Saturday March 25th, 2017 at 9:05 PM.

I am currently trying to do my math structures homework, but I have only made it to #4, out of 11.

I am probably about to make some popcorn.

I am hoping that I get more of this homework done as well.

I still have to do my calculus homework too, but I deal with that tomorrow.

I had ramen for this first time in months, and I’m not gonna lie I enjoyed it.

I was pretty bored today. At on point I actually tried to do an at home workout, made it halfway through.

My roommate brought her boyfriend to the dorm today, and it was awkward to witness, but you do you, ya’know.

I also really need to wash my hair.

It is now 9:08 PM.

My high of the day – eating a candy bar that has Oreo filling inside of it. My low of the day- having to homework.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

