Blog #199, Day 209.

Wednesday March 22nd, 2017 at 8:24 PM.

Today was also a pretty good day.

When I wasn’t in class I was in bed, which is always great.

I still didn’t fall asleep till 10:30 PM last night, so I am going to try the ZzzQuil again tonight, and this time I won’t sit on my phone for an hour.

Right now I am just printing out my notes for my first class tomorrow morning.

I really just laid in bed and watched videos for the majority of my day. I tried to my calculus homework, but I only was able to muster up enough energy to do one problem.

My friend (at school) offered me a ride to go home this weekend, and I said that I think I am going to stay. I don’t know why I said that, and  I will also probably really regret it come Friday, but oh well.

I am terrified to see my grades tomorrow, and also really worried because I have to start making my schedule for next semester.

Hopefully, I will be able to find 4 people to roommate with tomorrow, because I am also worried about that.

In order to get a suite you need to have your 6 people before you can sign up for it, and I talk to 1 person, so that’s a little stressful. I could get a corridor style dorm again, but it is the same price as the suites, so to me it only makes sense to get a suite. Unless of course, you don’t know 5 people.

It is now 8:31 PM.

I am going to take ZzzQuil (apparently it is non-habit forming, but I’m questioning that at this point), and lay in bed.

My high of the day – the dining hall had the freshly made/homemade salsa today, so I made a dish modeled after a Chipotle bowl. My low of the day – I got a coffee that took way too long to be made, and it wasn’t even full, like not even close to the top/lid.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

