Blog #193, Day 203.

Thursday March 16th, 2017 at 11:57 PM.

I just finished power cleaning my room before my mom would see it.

I went with friends today. We were originally going to go to the park, but that plan did not last. I actually met a new person that could become a member of our “group”. We also went to dinner and Target, but without the new person.

We migt go bowling tomorrow. 

I didn’t really do much else.

I was trying to get this up before midnight, but I don’t think that is going to happen.

I curled my hair today.

I am conflicted about getting it cut, because it looks good whenever I apply heat to it, but if not it looks like a rat’s nest. My grandmother always says that to me, and then says I need a haircut. I love her anyway though.

It is now 12:00 AM.

I was close, but not really.

My high of the day – I was pretty excited to meet the new person, because I have heard a lot about him, and he was actually pretty nice. We also related over having a bad parent (dad). I think we were trying top each other, as to whose was worse. My low of the day – not getting this up before midnight. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

