Blog #192, Day 202.

Wednesday March 15th, 2017 at 10:56 PM.

I actually left the house today.

I went to get lunch with my friend, and then ran a few errands.

Then, I cam home and caught up om Riverdale and watched Say Yes To The Dress UK.

Now, I am probably going to waste at least an hour on Tumblr.

It is now 10:59 PM.

My high of the day – the Chipotle was pretty good. My low of the day – our cable box wasn’t really working so it took a long time for it to load and to watch anything on TV.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

