Blog #190, Day 200.

Monday MArch 13th, 2017 at 8:44 PM.

I am home watching The Bachelor.

I was going to go out with my friend tonight, but then  I remembered that The Bachelor was on, and I really didn’t want to miss it. Plus, the weather is starting to get worse, and we usually end up driving around, so that probably wouldn’t have been great.

Now, I have my bag of popcorn and I am buckling in for the next 2 hours. I think Vanessa will win, but that’s just me though.

Once again, I really didn’t do too much today, and I most definitely didn’t leave the house.

I will probably finish watching the show, then watch an after show, and then maybe start a new show on Netflix.

It is now 8:55 PM.

I just read about the “historic” event that will happen on After The Final Rose. I guess I’ll see if what I’ve read is true.

I am just rambling now.

It is now 8:56 PM.

My high of the day – ending up not having to hang out with my friend tonight. My low of the day – I have not been able to stop eating all day long.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

