Blog #189, Day 199.

Sunday March 12th, 2017 at 10:37 PM.

I just got back home.

I went out with my friend. She originally wanted to go shopping, but it was almost 8, so a lot of places were closing soon, and eventually we went bowling.

We played 3 games and the highest I scored was 74. I did win twice though, and we tied on the third game.

We also got milkshakes. 

I think I am going to volunteer with her this week, so that’ll be interesting. 

Other than that, I once again just spent my day on the couch.

I watched a couple episodes of The Voice and Teen Mom 2. 

It is now 10:41 PM.

My high of the day – going bowling was actually pretty fun. My low of the day – I finally had to wash my hair.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

2 thoughts on “Blog #189, Day 199.

Leave a Reply

