Blog #186,Day 196.

Thursday March 9th, 2017 at 10:07 PM.

Today was probably the easiest day I will have this semester. I only had one class, and it was my World History midterm, and I don’t think I failed, but I also don’t want to say that, because I’m worried I’ll jinx it.

I was actually pretty pleased with the essay questions. We had to do 8 short ids, and then 1 essay. For the short ids he gave us 25 terms we should study, and there were a few I really committed to memory, and of the 8 he choose there were 5 of them that I knew, and the ones I hoped they would be. I was scared about the essay question, because he gave us 6 that it could be, and he was going to choose  2 of them, and then we could choose 1 of those 2. All I could do was hope that the universal empires question was one of them, and it actually was, and I was so happy to see that it was even an option.

I am going home to for spring break, so that’s cool, although the blogs will probably be very boring, because I am not doing anything.

I got a venti caramel macchiato at 7:30, and it has definitely had an effect on me, but I think if I were to lay down I would pass out.

I’m trying to study for my math structures test tomorrow, but it isn’t going great, but I will have some time tomorrow. I want to at least try to study until 11 PM, even if it is just writing it all down.

I talked to my grandma on the phone for almost 2 hours tonight.

I also called my mom, and she was mad because I got my shoes delivered to my house, and she thought it was something for her, but I’m not really surprised.

I’m also watching Catfish right now, never fails to entertain me.

My friend is coming to get me tomorrow, but I also feel like she doesn’t really want to, so I feel bad that I asked her, but I mean she is coming, and I hope that she wants to and doesn’t feel like she has to.

I finished watching all of Summer House today, so that took about 48 hours.

I need to make a list of all things I want to take back home for the week, but I also need to study.

It is now 10:20 PM.

My high of the day – talking to my grandma on the phone was nice, but also knowing answers on my World History midterm. My low of the day – trying to study for my math structures test.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

