Blog #185, Day 195.

Wednesday March 8th, 2017 at 10:01 PM.

I am currently taking a break from “studying” to write this.

I still have no idea how to study effectively, and I am scared to take this test tomorrow.

At this point, I’m not really worried about failing, because I have already failed so many tests, so what’s one more. The thing I am worried about is what he will think of me, because it’s all writing, so there will be no faking it, and I sit it the front and just holds eye contact with me always, and I feel like I have a duty to do well. Sorry, bud.

I am doing okay in the class though, and it is general education class, and the midterm is only worth 20% anyway. Attendance is actually 30% though, and I have yet to miss a class.

This is just going to be a bad semester for me.

I will also have to spend tomorrow doing the same thing I did today, which is trying to study. I will probably just memorize things tomorrow.

I asked the girl for pictures of her test, and she let me take them, so that’s good.

I didn’t have any coffee today, but I don’t see that happening again tomorrow.

Okay, I have to go back to “studying”.

It is now 10:07 PM.

My high of the day – I got a package from my grandma that I didn’t know I was going to get. My low of the day – being dumb just generally sucks.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

