Blog #183, Day 193.

Monday March 6th, 2017 at 9:51 PM.

The house meeting at 9 PM really threw off my night-time routine.

I spent most of the day just hating myself and pitying myself, so this probably won’t be a happy blog today, not that they ever really are.

I got all the possible points on my philosophy essay, and an 92 overall, but my day pretty much went down from there.

I did so bad on my calculus III test, and I really just don’t want to talk about it, or think about it really. However, I will have to, because I have to corrections, or try to anyway. I need to get all the questions right, but I literally have no idea how to do them.

I am stresses about that test, and the 2 I have to take next week.

I have to be out of my dorm by 9 AM on Saturday, so at least I know that I will be home by noon on Saturday.

I got 2 hash browns today, so that was nice.

I finally got that chocolate bar too.

Overall it was just a “woe is me” day.

It is now 9:57 PM.

I need to get to bed.

My high of the day – probably the hash browns, to be honest. Actually I just remembered that my friend came into my dorm to get me for dinner, and I didn’t hear her, and she scared me, but it was really funny. My low of the day – by far the calculus III test grade, and all of the stress it caused afterward.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

