Blog #182, Day 192.

Sunday March 5th, 2017 at 8:38 PM.

I just finished my math structures homework, I didn’t know how to do any of it, and I put on Leverage.

I really hungry. My main nutritional sources are popcorn and fruit snacks.

I went to dinner, but we went with more people than we normally do, and the rest of the girls are all like healthy and they work out and stuff, basically just people who are better than me. But, they all got salads, so I felt like I had to get a salad, and I did. The entrée for tonight was gross anyway, but I probably would have at least tried it if it were just me and my friend. Oh, and I got fruit too, but like I said I am still incredibly hungry.

I want a chocolate bar too, but I am not walking to the convenience store even though it would only take 30 seconds. It is cold though, and  I don’t really need the calories. Right? Right.

My roommate came back today and immediately broke up with her boyfriend. I can’t remember how much I have talked about this, so just skip this part if you already know.

My roommate has had a boyfriend in Canada, and they met online when she was 16, but he was like 23, older for sure, almost kind of weird older. She didn’t really ever talk to him, and I don’t even know what his name is, and if you remember my friend from my last school she had a boyfriend and talked him nonstop, so that was strange. She didn’t remember his birthday, and he didn’t call her on her birthday, and he had a kid that she never met, and he never came to visit her she always went to him. Last month, she met this foreign kid and has been with him everyday. She tells me things about what he (the foreign kid) has done and none of it sounded consensual and it made me uncomfortable to hear, but apparently something happened this weekend, and now they are boyfriend and girlfriend. Just a lot drama really. All very strange and very uncomfortable.

I think I am going to get a good night of sleep tonight.

I am really jealous of my friend though, because all her MWF classes at 9 AM have been canceled. I wish I got that lucky.

Only 5 days till spring break though, but I do have 2 tests that I don’t know if I will pass.

I am also hoping that we get our philosophy tests back tomorrow.

It is now 9:00 PM.

My high of the day – I finally was able to get my shoes. My low of the day – having to spend my whole day doing my math structures assignment.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

