Blog #174, Day 184.

Saturday February 25th, 2017 at 8:36 PM.

I am about to go to my friend’s house, or at least I think.

I didn’t even put jeans on until about 15 minutes ago, so that is a good indicator for how my day has gone.

We were supposed to go to my grandma’s house, but my mom can rarely stick to her plan, so whatever I am used to it by now. It’s not like I wanted to go, or anything. Also, she tried to blame on them as to why she doesn’t want to go, but I can assure you it was 100% her fault.

I had some tater tots and still haven’t done my laundry, what else is new.

I watched a movie and laid in bed all day just to summarize.

It is now 8:41 PM.

My high of  the day – I got nothing. My low of the day – my mom never doing anything she says she would do.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

