Blog #173, Day 183.

Friday February 24th, 2017 at 11:53 PM.

I am at home once again.

I got to skip my math structures class today and I was very happy about it.

I actually went straight to my grandma’s house from school to see my aunt, and then we went to dinner.

Then, I came home and went out with my friend. We just drove around as per usual. They want to do something tomorrow, but I have no clue about whether or not I have to do something with my family.

I had 5 cups of coffee, and I still think I could’ve fallen asleep at any point in the day.
It is now 12:01 AM.

I just want to go to sleep.

It is now 12:20 AM. 

I got distracted. 

My high of the day – my mom was on time to pick me up, and I got to see him. My low of the day – I really don’t know.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

