Blog #169, Day 179.

Monday February 20th, 2017 at 9:18 PM.

Today felt like a Monday.

I had 3 classes today, and I almost fell asleep in two of them.

I have a whole book to read by Thursday, but I didn’t. I also have a homework assignment for math structures due Wednesday that I have not started at all.

There were a lot of people touring the school today which annoyed me a little, I’m not gonna lie. There were also 2 people who asked to see my room, but I think they only came in because the RA saw my roommate and asked her if it was okay.

I laid in bed for over 2 hours after I got back from my last class.

I still feel like I could sleep for the next 4 days.

I only have to go to math structures one more time this week, which is the closest thing I have had to a blessing in the past week.

I still don’t really know too much about the situation going on at home which sucks.

I really wish I didn’t have classes this week, that is for sure.

I already wish this week was over.

It is now 9:24 PM.

My high of the day – probably being in bed. My low of the day – I went to the convenience store on campus for a specific chocolate bar that they had last week, and of course they don’t it anymore. I was disappointed.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

