Blog #168, Day 178.

Sunday February 19th, 2017 at 10:22 PM.

I am back at school, last week at this time I was in my bed at home, it’s nice to think about.

My grandparents brought me back to school, and it was the first time they have seen. To be honest, I don’t remember if they said anything about whether or not they thought it was nice. Everyone that has come here for me has said that they were surprised how nice it is with it being a state school. There are so many things about this school that are just simply nicer than the last one.

 My grandparents were big advocates for the last school. I think they still think that I should’ve stayed at the last school.

I got back around 3:30, and then I went too eat with my friend and roommate. Although, all I ate was fruit since I went to lunch with my grandparents. 

After we ate my friend and I walked around campus and walked the trail here. I ended up taking a picture of her posing at every art sculpture on campus, it was funny, also my idea though, so I am a little biased.

I got up to 90% on my calculus homework, and I have a quiz tomorrow. 

The weather was so nice today, and abnormal for this time of year.

I’m still a little upset what happened, and I didn’t tell my friend here. Sometimes it just pops into my head though, and I start to feel pretty bad.

My high of the day – just walking around and being outside. My low of the day – I really didn’t want to leave my mom, mostly because I don’t know what is happening. 

It is now 10:36 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily 

Leave a Reply

