Blog #163, Day 173.

Tuesday February 14th, 2017 at 8:33 PM.

Happy Valentine’s Day, I guess?

Today was pretty relaxing if I’m being honest. Only had 2 classes, and didn’t have any assignments due tomorrow. Like I said, pretty good day.

It is now 8:48 PM.

I got a little distracted.

I really want to get like 10 hours of sleep tonight. I don’t know if I will be able to do it, but I think I will be able to get 8 at least. I just realized how much I talk about sleep, and it’s a lot.

Our dining hall had “special” entrees for Valentine’s day; however I would still rate my meal 3/10.

I have my math structures test tomorrow, and I am not looking forward to going, or getting my test back. Both of these things suck, very much.

It is now 9:04 PM.

This has not been my most focused post.

I played some ping-pong today, and lost.

I have straightened my hair for 2 days in a row, and I would like an award please.

My roommate has really annoyed me today, and I don’t think it was really her, I think it was just me being in a bitchy mood. Literally, everything she did today aggressively bothered me, even her breathing (it was incredibly loud though, so I still think it is justified). I honestly think it was because she woke me up just as I fell asleep last night, and for some reason it is very difficult for me to get comfortable and fall asleep, so it put in a pissy mood last night, which apparently was just a primer for this morning. Her coffee maker was what woke me up in the morning (at 5:30 AM), and she like kept me up, because she wakes fucking way too early and just like hangs out until her first class at 8 AM. I don’t know it has just made me increasingly mad over this past week.

That got a little rant-y.

I have started to listened to podcasts over the past week, which I never really thought I would be a podcast person. I really like to watch things and have a visual, but I have enjoyed it, so can’t complain. I mean obviously I can, and I think I just did. I would challenge anyone to give me something to not complain about, I would win every single time.

I talked to my mom and my grandmother today. At this point, I am staying here this weekend, but now I really think I won’t be next weekend. Also though, so many things/plans change in my life, so I wouldn’t bet on anything.

It is now 9:15 PM.

My high of the day – it was overall just a really good day, but it would probably be not having to do any homework, or that my World History class ended 10 minutes early. My low of the day – I just woke up angry, which isn’t really a great start to the day.

 

Leave a Reply

