Blog #161, Day 171.

Sunday February 12th, 2017 at 8:41 PM.

I am actually still home.

I never finished my calculus homework, well actually I just couldn’t do it, so that quiz tommorrow will not be fun.

Also, I am aware that it is Sunday, and I should be back at school, but my first class isn’t until 9 AM, so my mom is just going to take me back in the morning.

I am a little worried that something will go wrong, and I won’t get to school on time, but I am trying not to think about it.

I made a cake today. I thought it was pretty good, if I do say so myself.

Other than that, I just spent my day trying to figure out when I was leaving, because my mom couldn’t make up her mind.

I still have to fold my laundry (which isn’t too necessary) and shower, but I’m going to do it in the morning. 

It is now 8:48 PM.

I am going to try and go to sleep early tonight, because I plan on waking up at like 6:45 AM.

My high of the day – my mom deciding to take me back tomorrow. It was the smarter choice. My low of the day – I didn’t really do anything today.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

