Blog #159, Day 169.

Friday February 10th, 2017 at 11:21 PM.

I stayed home all day in the comfort of my bed without someone 5 feet away from me, which is the way I like it.

I have a really bad headache for the past couple of hours, and my neck/shoulder have hurt, it is very strange stuff like this doesn’t usually happen to me. 

I am currently just waiting for my mom to get home, because she has food.
It is now 11:24 PM.

My high of the day – honestly not doing anything. My low of the day – we didn’t have anu tater tots, which is usually all I eat when I come home. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Emily

Leave a Reply

