Blog #158, Day 168.

Thursday February 9th, 2017 at 8:01 PM.

I am home, and my 3 day weekend has officially commenced.

I am not doing anything tonight, but it’s nice to know that I have this done for the night.

Today was much better than yesterday. I only had 2 classes today, and they really weren’t that bad. 

It did snow, but not too much, and there was no ice. 

I am probably going to watch old episodes of The Challenge, the oldet seasons are much better. This also means that I probably won’t be going to bed anytime soon.

I lost again on Roll up the Rim, which is now the 3rd time in a row. I was not pleased.

It is now 8:06 PM.

My high of the day – I got an A with a smiley face on my World History reading notes. My low of the day – I broke my ear buds. I guess I shouldn’t have complained when I stepped on them last night. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

