Blog #157, Day 167.

Wednesday February 8th, 2017 at 8:23 PM.

I am tired. I want to go to bed, but even if  I went to bed right now I still wouldn’t fall asleep for hours.

1 day of classes left, and I prefer my Tuesday/Thursday schedule, so that’s good I guess.

Remember when I said that it’s was a four-day week, and that nothing could really ruin that. Well, leave it to my mom to ruin anything, really.

I tried to do some more of my calculus homework, unsuccessfully. I couldn’t answer 1 question. The questions on there are questions the professor has never even discussed, and every time you click “read more” it takes me to the same page every single time.

I really want to go to bed.

I have texted my mom and called her, more than once, and she is just ignoring me. Great, real great adulting and parenting, just the best.

Also,  I just slipped trying to get onto my bed, I ripped the belt loop of off my jeans, I just stepped on my ear buds (that hurt like a bitch), and I lost on both of my teas for Roll up the Rim, so if you’re keeping count like me I am now 4 for 12.

Today has come to just a fucking disastrous end.

And my roommate wakes up at 4 AM, which means I wake up way before my alarm ever goes off.

It’s also supposed to snow all night, so I am going have to walk in the snow and ice, which maybe the worst thing ever, not really, but right now it is.

Yeah, this needs to be over. I need to be stopped.

It is now 8:32 PM.

My high of the day – I don’t know, I ate a chocolate muffin. My low of the day – about 5:50 PM on, and still going strong. With the way the night is going I am probably gonna end up drowning in the shower, not showering after this, but if I were odds are it would happen.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

