Blog #153, Day 163.

Saturday February 4th, 2017 at 11:26 PM.

I got the book which was the most important thing I had to do all week.

I even went out to get something to eat, and I also bought 2 beverages from Tim Horton’s, so I could have more opportunities to win. I won on 1 of them, so now I am 3 for 7.

I still didn’t start reading the book though, so still only accomplished like half of what I set out to do.

Nothing else to noteworthy happened.

I want to go to bed. Probably won’t be asleep for another 3 hours.

It is now 11:39 PM.

It is now 11:44 PM, and I have managed to upload this like 5 times, because it kept saying that it failed, but apparently it did not. Then, I tried to delete them and it said that there was another error in deleting them, so I don’t know what was going on, but that it all for now I guess, if this even uploads.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

