Blog #151, Day 161.

Thursday February 2nd, 2017 at 8:52 PM.

It is now 8:59 PM.

I don’t think I really have much to say, beside another day another blog, ya’know.

I think I have all of my homework done, I hope so anyway, because I did not do any today.

I will have all three of my classes tomorrow, so that’ll suck.

I won another Roll Up the Rim, I am now 2 for 4.

Spent a lot of time in bed today.

I did go this human rights thing with my friend, because if she went she would get extra credit, so I took one for the time.

I don’t really feel like I learned anything. They had a few people speak, and then they just read the Universal Declaration of Human Rights.

I ate a salad for dinner, because I feel like I have gained 20 pounds since I have been here. It doesn’t really help that I ate two bagels with cream cheese from Tim Horton’s today, and one of the drinks I got there today was 400 calories alone. Oh, and I had a donut, so I don’t think the salad really did too much for me today.

My roommate isn’t here right now, and I don’t really know what to do because usually it’s kind of past bedtime.

Tomorrow will be the first time I didn’t go home. I have next Friday off though, so there will be no streak of me staying here.

As I was writing my high of the day I remembered that I have to read a whole book by Tuesday.

It is now 9:08 PM.

My high of the day – not being overly stressed out about homework. My low of the day – I have yet to get one full cup of coffee from Tim Horton’s.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

