Blog #150, Day 160.

Wednesday February 1st, 2017 at 8:58 PM.

The best thing about today was having my math structures class cancelled.

I had this lofty idea that I would be done with everything I needed to do by 12:30 PM. As you can probably tell, that didn’t happen.

For some strange reason, I actually thought that I was caught up on all of my work until my calculus professor reminded us that we had our homework due tomorrow. Good thing she did, because I definitely wouldn’t have even looked, since I was convinced it was due on the 8th.

The homework wasn’t too bad though. There were some easy ones that I was just able to answer quickly without having to do any work. The homework assignment is online, and she doesn’t ask for us to hand in any work, so that makes it a lot easier. You can also just Google a question, I’d be lying if I said that I didn’t.

I have to wake early tomorrow, but once again I only have 2 classes, so it is kind of okay.

Well, it is lights out apparently for me.

Actually, there was another good thing that happened today, and it is that Tim Horton’s started Roll Up The Rim. So far, I am 1 for 2.

It is now 9:05 PM.

My high of the day – obviously winning a free coffee, even though I probably won’t use it, since I can use meals at Tim Horton’s. I’m thinking I will just give them to my mom. My low of the day – the opportunity to just lay in bed all day being ripped out of my hands.