Blog #149, Day 159.

Tuesday January 31st, 2017 at 9:35 PM.

I didn’t start my math structures homework until 5:30 PM, but I still finished at 9:15 PM. I would consider that a success. Well, maybe not a success since the odds are that most of it will not be correct. Last time I got 21 points, so if I got 27 points this time I would be happy.

I also just remembered that my math structures class is cancelled tomorrow. Thank the Lord, although it would be amazing if it was cancelled Friday instead, but beggars can’t be choosers. The homework is still due tomorrow, so I have to take it to his  mailbox, but I have no idea where that is, so obviously I am going to stress out about it for the next 16 hours, roughly. Talk about a run on sentence.

My roommate woke me up today as soon as I was about to get some quality napping done. I was going between being awake and asleep, kind of feeling not sure of whether I was awake or asleep, ya’ know. Probably not, I don’t think that was a great description on my part.

Now that I think about it, I will only have 2 classes a day for the next 2 days. I also get to sleep in until 8:30 AM tomorrow.

I got an  A- on my map assignment for World History, but I think that it was a good grade compared to what other people got. I don’t really know what the other kids got, but we had to go up to get them and he would either say “nice job” or “that was a learning lesson”. I got “nice job”.

I almost broke my ass like 3 times today while I was walking to and from class. That was fun. I really hope that I don’t fall down.

I actually wrote this on my computer tonight, which I haven’t really done recently. Mostly because when I want to do it my roommate is already in bed, and I feel like my typing is way too loud. It is definitely a lot easier to do it on my computer, and easier to write more.

Also something cool, someone commented on one of my last posts, which doesn’t happen too often.

My roommate is laughing too hard/loud at something she is watching on her phone.

I just realized that I have gotten a lot better at typing while looking away.

It is now 9:50 PM.

My high of the day – I think I will be going to New York City in a few months. My low of the day – my roommate waking me up while I was about some hardcore napping in.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

