Blog #147, Day 157.

Sunday January 29th, 2017 at 7:32 PM.

I just got back to school.

I am already in bed. I got back and unpacked my things and then got into my bed.

I do not plan on doing anything else tonight.

I have to do 3 essays for World History, and I will probably be mad at myself tomorrow for not doing them today, but oh well. I also have to do my math structures homework, but that’s a whole other story.

Anyway, I am surprised I got to stay home for so long today, but therebwas obviously no rush for me to get back.

It is now 7:38 PM.

My high of the day – I got some pudding from the store. My low of the day – realizing that I probably won’t be able to go home this weekend. 

It is now Monday January 30th, 2017 at 7:12 PM.

I just realized that I never finished this.

Goodnight,

Emily 

One thought on “Blog #147, Day 157.

Leave a Reply

