Blog #146, Day 156.

Saturday January 28th, 2017 at 8:34 PM.

I am about to leave to go to get food and se a movie. 

The movie doesn’t start until 10:25 PM, so I wanted to be smart and do this beforehand. We are going to go see Split. I really have no inclination of whether it will be good or bad. Actually, that’s a lie. I am already assuming it won’t be worth $11. I might be wrong though.

We are also going to eat Chipotle, we also had it yesterday. 

I didn’t do anything else today. 

I woke at 1 PM, which is the latest I have slept in, in a while.

My high of the day – leaving the house. My low of the day – I feel a little guilty that I slept so late, but actually maybe not.

Goodnight,

Emily 

Leave a Reply

