Blog #143, Day 153.

Wednesday January 25th, 2017 at 10:03 PM.

It’s lights out for me.

I am going to bed incredibly frustrated over my calculus homework. I still have like 10 questions left, but I can’t get any of them right. The assignment is due tomorrow at 11 PM. I hope I finish it by then, I need to finish it by then.

I went to the “activities” night, that was very overwhelming and very stressful. I only put my name down for a couple of things/”clubs”. 

I am not overly excited about World History tommorrow, actually in about 10 hours. 

I want to go home this weekend, but I don’t think I will be able to.

It is now 10:07 PM.

My high if the day – I actually went to the activities night. My low of the day – not being able to finish my calc homework. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

