Blog #142, Day 152.

Tuesday January 24th, 2017 at 11:22 PM.

I am in bed. I almost forgot to do this.

I did my math proofs and structures assignment for the majority of the time I was not in class today.

I did only have 2 classes today, so it wasn’t really too bad.

I still have to do basically all of my calc III assignment though. It is due Thursday, which is pretty much tomorrow.

It is now 11:25 PM.

I have not been able to find a comfortable sleeping position, at all.

My high of the day – finishing my math proofs and structures homework. My low of the day – I really need to work on procrastinating less.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

One thought on “Blog #142, Day 152.

Leave a Reply

