Blog #135, Day 145.

Tuesday January 17th, 2017 at 8:55 PM.

Back to college blogs, where I actually have something to complain about. 

I am back at college. I think it feels better than last time.

The orientation was long and boring. My mom fell asleep for one part of it, and then she left afterwards. All she said was bye and I love you. 

I had to refo my whole entire schedule. Of the 5 classes they picked for me I only kept 1. Now I am in 2 math classes, macroeconomics, philosophy, and world history. Should be an interesting semester. I also have another 8 AM class, which is world history, I hope I don’t fall asleep in that class, ir philosophy,  but that is at 9 AM so it should be better. I think I only go to 3:30 PM, so that should be good. I have a class on Fridays until 3:30 PM, which is going to make it harder to go home on Fridays. Very disappointing in my opinion. 

The most important thing about my schedule is that my computer science did transfer over, so I won’t have to take it again.

My roommate is nice, she seems to be anyway. She got me a “house warming gift”, it was a cookie, but I haven’t eaten it yet. 

I had dinner with a lot of people I went to high school with, but I really only talked to one of my friend’s from high school.

My roommate is getting ready for bed now, but I am still watching Netflix.

It is now 9:05 PM.

My high of the day – having dinner with my friend. My low of the day – my mom left kind of abruptly. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

