Blog #125, Day 133.

Thursday January 5th, 2017 at 9:45 PM.

I am currently watching a hockey game.

I want some tea or hot chocolate, but I don’t want to get out of bed nor do I want to make it.

I left the house again, that’s 2 days in a row.

We got a lot of snow today. 

While we were driving we couldn’t even see 10 feet in front of us, but we were already on our way to pick my friend’s sister up from school.

I think it is still snowing. 

I also came home to dinner already being made, that was nice.

The guys commentating on this game are really rude, and annoying, and just fucking terrible.

Goodnight,

Emily 

Leave a Reply

