Blog #124, Day 132.

Wednesday January 4th, 2017 at 8:34 PM.

It is official. I am leaving the house.

I am going to see a movie and I am hoping that it will be funny, also hoping that it won’t be too long. 

It starts at 9:30 PM, and I do not want to fall asleep. 

I decided to do this now, because I probably won’t feel like doing it when I get home, plus it will probably be late.

It is now 8:37 PM.

My high of the day – I’m assuming it will be the movie. My low of the day – I actuallt had to get dressed today.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

