Blog #117, Day 125.

Wednesday December 28th, 2016 at 7:35 PM.

I just got home, but I want to do this now just in case I don’t feel like doing it later, or forgetting to do it later.

I went with my friend today. Ibwas pretty much with them all day.

We went to 2 record stores, Applebee’s, the pharmacy, Target, and the mall.

Her sister got a vinyl player for Christmas so we originally were just going to go to the record store.

I could’ve went to the movies with them too, but it didn’t start until 9:45 PM, and I just wanted to go home.

It is now 7:40 PM.

I am going to go watch The Real World. I think it is just Real World now though.
My high of the day – spending time with friends. My low of the day – not getting dry shampoo.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

