Blog #112, Day 120.

Friday December 23rd, 2016 at 11:58 PM.

I left the house again today, and I will have to leave the house again tomorrow, and the day after that, so that’ll be a 4 day streak.

My friend and I exchanged gifts and she said she really liked hers, and I really liked mine.

I am not looking forward to tomorrow or Sunday, because I do not like opening gifts that much, or being around people, that is a joke, kind of. 

Sometimes being around people just makes me feel really uncomfortable, and I would rather just stay home. This actually happens a lot. 

I spent most of the day with my friend. We went to the mall, and then I went back to her house. We also went back to the Christmas lights display, and got Wendy’s 4 for $4, which always sounds like a good idea.

I finished wrapping all of the presents my mom wanted to wrap.

It is now 12:34 AM.

My high of the day – my friend liking her gift. My low of the day – the hockey team played so horrible today.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

