Blog #111, Day 119.

Thursday December 22nd, 2016 at 5:29 PM.

I am actually leaving the house.

In thirty minutes.

My friend and I are going to watch a Christmas lights display.

It is now 1:11 AM.

I got home at 11:45 PM.

I wrapped 2 presents, and then got tored of it.

I am giving my friend her gift tomorrow and I am extremely worried she isn’t going to like it.

After we saw the lights display we ended up just driving around to find more lights, and then I went back to her house and we watched a hockey game and SNL episodes.

I also swithed back to the number I had before I started school. I had to get a new phone there, because I didn’t have service. I am oddly happy to have my old number, specifically my area code, back.

For the last 15 minutes I have been trying to get the fire started, but did not succeed.

It is now 1:16 AM.

My high of the day – the lights display was pretty cool. My low of the day – I didn’t eat any tater tots today.

Goodnight, 

Emily

Leave a Reply

