Blog #110, Day 118.

Wednesday December 21st, 2016 at 8:28 PM.

Today has been just like yesterday, and the day before that, and the day before that. It has also been like the way the rest of my break will go.

My new school sent me a schedule which I am hoping that I will be able to change, because it looks 100% terrible.

I did almost do something with my friend today, but then didn’t. 

I think one of the worst things about me is that I would rather stay in my house than go be social, always.

My high of the day – I just really like not having anything to do. My low of the day  – I showered. I hate showering, it just takes so much time.

It is now 8:32 PM.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

One thought on “Blog #110, Day 118.

  1. Hi Emily. I just wanted to tell you that I know exactly how you feel. If it wasn’t for my toddler son, I’d probably never leave the house. Just know that you’re not alone. I hope you did well on your finals.

    Like

Leave a Reply

