Blog #109, Day 117.

Tuesday December 20th, 2016 at 10:37 PM.

I barely left my bedroom today let alone my house.

I think I spent at least 18 hours in my bed today.

I can waste a lot of time on Tumblr and YouTube.

I watched the hockey game. They lost. And it was also stressful.

My friend did text me to ask if I want to see a movie at 9:50 PM, but I didn’t see the text until 9:47 PM, so I just didn’t text back. I don’t really know what to say, because I feel like it will sound like a lie.

It is now 10:40 PM.

My high of the day – I ate some tater tots. My low of the day – I guess missing that text, but I am not sure if I really wanted to leave the house anyway.

Leave a Reply

