Blog #108, Day 116.

Monday December 18th, 2016 at 10:50 PM.

I finally left the house. 

I went to my friend’s truck appointment and then we went for lunch.

There was $2300 worth of damage done to her truck. Which is crazy because it really didn’t look like that much damage was done. I think insurance is going to cover all of it, but I don’t really get how that works. The good news was that since both of the drivers had All State she didn’t have to pay the deductible, I think that is what it is called.

Other than that though I really didn’t do much. 

We did go to Wendy’s like an hour ago though.

I actually didn’t watch any of the show I’ve been wathing, but that’s kind of my thing. I always start shows and never finish them.

It is now 10:55 PM.

My high of the day – leaving the house. My low of the day – the sauce on my spaghetti was kind of gross, and also kind of ruined the whole thing. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

