Blog #104, Day 112.

Thursday December 15th, 2016 at 10:13 PM.

I am home.

Of course nothing went as planned.

On the way to my school my friend got into an accident. She is okay, and so was the other driver, but the front bumper of her truck is not so okay. She did end up turning around and driving home, so I guess it was just destined for her to never see my school. Not like she was missing out though.

I feel really bad and really guilty.

I did go over to her house after I got home though.

Her mom didn’t really say anything to me and I do not know if that is a good thing or a bad thing.

I got home at around 5:00 PM.

It took us an hour to move everything out of my dorm.

Everything that was in my dorm is now in my room along with everything else that I had in my room before. It’s a little crowded.

I am pretty tired.

It is now 10:17 PM.

My high of the day – coming home and never having to return to that school or town. My low of the day – feeling pretty guilty.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

