Blog #103, Day 111.

Wednesday December 14th, 2016 at 11:43 PM.

I am here alone, and I have a feeling I will be here till Saturday.

My friend left today. I didn’t cry, but I probably could have, or will once I lay down.

My friend from home originally said she would be here tomorrow morning at 10:00 AM, but now she isn’t going to leave until 11:00 AM.

The weather back home got really bad. It was snowing real bad.

I just want to go home at this point.

I still have to pack everything.

Plus, I told the RA that I would be leaving around noon tomorrow, but now she probably won’t get here till 1:00 PM, at the earliest.

The fire alarm went off at like 9:00 PM, but it was actually real and not a drill. The RA on call was freaking out though and he was running back and forth. Me and this girl that I see everyday while I am getting ready finally talked to each other, and we talked for like an hour and a half.

Anyway, time for me to go wallow in my self-pity.

It is now 11:50 PM.

My high of the day – This is difficult. I guess finally talking to that girl. My low of the day – saying bye to my only friend here.

Leave a Reply

