Blog #101, Day 109.

Monday December 12th, 2016 at 9:31 PM.

I went to the office hours today and I finished the take home exam, and I got a 100. He decided halfway through that he was going to give anyone who completed there a 100.

I ended up finishing it in like 2 hours, so I stayed to do my calculus study guide.

I will still need to create a “cheat sheet” with all the formulas to remember, but I might put that off until tomorrow morning.

My first exam is at 10:15 AM, so 10:00 AM.

My friend is back and staying in my room. I am happy that I finished my paper and the study guide earlier, because so far I have not been able to get any studying done.

I decided to write this before I studied for my American Politics class, so that once I finish that I will have almost everything done, almost.

I just need to review the study questions for American Politics.

I will miss my computer science professor very much. I should have said thank you as we were saying goodbye, but I forgot.

I am going to go study now, I think.

It is now 9:38 PM.

My high of the day – I finished my computer science final. So now I only have 2 finals left. My low of the day – It was the last time I will see my computer science professor, probably forever.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

