Blog #100, Day 108.

Sunday December 11th, 2016 at 10:56 PM.

I have no classes finals tomorrow, but I still want to try to get to bed early.

I did finish my English paper, all 8 pages, but I did not do my calculus study guide.

Tomorrow I NEED to do the study guide and review for my American Politics final.

In the show I have playing the girl just mentioned sandwiches, and now I want a sandwich.

I also will need to go to my professor’s office hours tomorrow to do my final, they are from 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM, so hopefully I get it done. I actually need to get it done, because his hours on Tuesday are from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM, but I have finals throughout that whole entire time.

Still have $100 I need to spend.

It is now 11:01 PM.

Wow, I got a lot of these I need to do.

Also, I was wrong last night when I said I hate whoever lives above, it is actually the person that lives next to me.

Someone is blasting music right now, even though it is supposed to be quiet hours all week.

It is now 11:02 PM.

My high of the day – finishing my English paper. I have never felt more instant relief than in that moment. My low of the day – I probably should have got more work done.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

