Blog #99, Day 107.

Saturday December 10th, 2016 at 11:48 PM.

It has been a typical Saturday in my dorm.

That means that I have not done anything, really.

I also realized that my last post was my 100th post, which is cool, but also that tomorrow will be my 100th blog. I already know that tomorrow’s post is just going to be me complaining how stressed I am about finals.

This next part I want to write down somewhere, because I am one of those people that if I write it down I’ll remember it.

So to my tomorrow self: Please do not be an asshole, and think that you do not have to do any work, because you have all day Monday. Please.

Today I unpacked everything I packed last weekend, and then re-packed it, and after this I think I am going to unpack it, and re-pack it again. I thought the way I had in mind would save more space, but it didn’t really, so now I have to do it all over again to see of it is or isn’t.

You could say I’ve lost my mind.

I currently hate whoever lives above me.

An hour ago I realized that it might actually be possible for me to leave on Tuesday, but I’ll have to do some more research into that.

Anyway, I am going to go avoid my problems for a few more hours.

It is now 11:57 PM.

My high of the day – I think I woke up before noon. My low of the day – I are a lot of candy, and now I feel terrible about myself.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

