Blog #98, Day 106.

Friday December 10th, 2016 at 1:59 AM.

Yeah, I am getting to this real late.

Today was my last day of classes, which is kind of awesome, but also kind of terrifying.

My calculus professor started crying as she was talking about how wonderful our class was. I also had to do so many course evaluations, which is really just tedious.

My roommate is officially gone, and I have no idea whether or not she will come back for finals. She put her key under the RA’s door, so it’s not like she will be able to get back in. She also left her all of her garbage, kind of rude and annoying, but she also left like 20 cans of food.

As soon as my friend saw that all of my roommate’s stuff was gone she started, or we started, to move all of her stuff in here.

I am sort of regretting this decision.

She is gone till Monday night, but I am worried that I will not be able to sleep with her in here, because I haven’t had to share my room with anyone in over a month.

I know she won’t be watching me sleep, but that is what it feels like to me.

It is now 2:04 AM.

I have so much studying I should do this weekend, and so much studying that I hope I do this weekend.

I don’t know why I forgot to do this till now, I think I got lost in the Christmas movies.

My high of the day – my computer science professor will be helping us with the final. My low of the day – instant regret after moving my friend in. Okay, maybe not instant, but definitely within a few hours.

Leave a Reply

