Blog #93, Day 101.

Sunday December 4th, 2016 at 10:08 PM.

I think it just set in that I only have 5 class days left, actually 4 now that I think about it.

I am also starting to freak out a bit about my grades, but I’m just going to put that off for later.

I finished my double entry journal and my calculus stuff, but I still have portfolio to do.

I am debating if I want to do my cover letter or lay down.

Now I think I want ramen.

I have to use 18 swipes in 7 days.

I also got the email for my last test for computer science, even though we still have the final, that I am going to have zero chance of being able to do on my own.

My friend actually came back today, but she says that she is going to go home Friday and then not come back til next Monday.

I am really not pumped about having to go to class tomorrow.

I think I am going to miss two of my professors.  I will for sure miss my computer science professor. I think if I were to stay here that I would have him for Calculus III, which I wish I actually was, so that I can show him I am really not as dumb as I appear to be in computer science.

Maybe I will have some ramen and catch up on some Vlogmas videos.

I do not foresee going to bed early tonight since I didn’t get up until noon, and then proceeded to keep on laying back down throughout the day.

It is now 10:15 PM.

My high of the day – I finished my double entry journal. My low of the day – I was a little offended when she said she wouldn’t be coming back until Monday.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

