Blog #92, Day 100.

Saturday December 3rd, 2016 at 11:12 PM.

I made it 100 days in college, I am kind of surprised.

I’m making popcorn right, so when I am done I can enjoy some popcorn and Chicago Fire.

I been trying to watch this episode since like 5:00 PM.

I packed a lot of my clothes today, which I think I got a little too ahead of myself.

My friend from home, who I should really refer to as my best friend, because she is, said that she wants to come get me before break, and I was like fuck yeah!

I did tell her that I will have to move out that day, and that’s why I got a little and started to pack. The only thing is that I brought two totes full of things with me, but I only have one here now since I sent the other back with them last Sunday. So now, I definitely do not have enough things to pack stuff in.

I figured I could start packing my clothes because I only have 5 class days left, and 2 days of finals, so I really only need 7 outfits.

I have a lot of blankets I will need to pack.

And a lot of dining dollars to spend.

I got up, for good, at 1:00 PM, so I really only have been up for like 10 hours. I probably haven’t spent those 10 hours as well as I could have.

Also, I ate two things of ramen today, that can’t be good for my sodium levels.

I was happy to find out that I am not the only one who hasn’t started studying for finals.

I think I am underestimating how difficult my finals will actually be.

I still have to do my double-entry journal and the cover letter for my portfolio. Plus, the basic calculus notes and quiz.

It is now 11:23 PM.

My high of the day – finding out that I was going to get picked up by my friend. My low of the day – I think the ganglia on my wrist is coming back. It’s not like a really gross thing, apparently it is a swelling or gathering of nerves, I can’t really remember, but the last time it happened I was like 10 years old.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

